IAOS - OECD 2018 Conference Scientific Programme Committee

  • Print

The IAOS and OECD are very pleased to welcome the IAOS-OECD 2018 Conference Scientific Programme Committee


Kees Zeelenberg                               Chief Methodologist, Statistics Netherlands (Chair)

Emanuele Baldacci                            Director of Methodology, IT and Corporate Statistical Services, Eurostat

Lisa Bersales                                     National Statistician of the Philippines

Cynthia Clark                                     Senior executive leader and manager of statistical programs in the U.S. and  the U.K. (Retired) USA

Jean-Pierre Cling                                Head of the Department of Statistical and International Coordination, INSEE, France

Gary Dunnet                                      Senior Manager of National Accounts, Statistics New Zealand

Philomen Harrison                              Project Director, Regional Statistics, Caribbean Community (CARICOM)  Secretariat

Ronald Jansen                                   Chief of the Trade Statistics Branch, United Nations Statistics Division  (UNSD)

Jean-Pierre Le Gléau                          French Statistical Society (SFdS), France

Yusuf Murangwa                                Director General, National Institute of Statistics of Rwanda

Enrique Ordaz                                    General Director on Research and Analysis National Institute of Statistics and Geography, Mexico

Peter Van De Ven                              Head of National Accounts , Statistics Directorate (STD), OECD

Sybille von Oppeln- Bronikowski      Director of Strategy and Planning, International Relations, and Research and Communications,

                                                        German Federal Statistical  Office